BEAUTY           LIES           IN           SIMPLICITY
REGISTRATIONS ARE OPEN CLICK HERE TO GO REGISTRATION PAGE.
SPOTLIGHT REGISTRATIONS ARE ALSO OPEN CLICK HERE TO GO SPOTLIGHT REGISTRATION PAGE.
CLICK TO ENTER
NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY WARANGAL PRESENTS
In Association With
Powered By
Pronite Partners
Major Partners
Culture and Relations Partner
Event Partners
Beverage Partners
Automobile Partner
Educational Partners
Media Partners
International Talent and Cloud Partners
STUDENT COORDINATOR
Sarath Somana
Mobile No:9963233880
Email: sarathsomana@gmail.com
SPONSORSHIP AND PUBLIC RELATIONS
Yashaswi Raghuveer
Mobile No:9652058416
Email: raghuveer.yashaswi@gmail.com
Dileep Reddy
Mobile No:8790679830
Email: dilipkatkuri@gmail.com
Prasanna Krishna
Mobile No:9966175154
Email: prasannakrishna005@gmail.com
Ashok Jadav
Mobile No:9949922821
Email: ashok.jadav45@gmail.com
Reetu Priya V
Mobile No:9963900019
Email: reethupriya.priya@gmail.com
EVENT CONDUCTION AND COORDINATION
Swati Bose
Mobile No:9959394872
Email:boses173@gmail.com
PVSN Reddy
Mobile No:9948327264
Email:sandeep333ecenitw@gmail.com
Manthan
Mobile No:9494463498
Email:manthanjha1@gmail.com
PUBLICITY AND MEDIA
Saketh Reddy Kolan
Mobile No:9502166216
Email:sakethreddykolan@gmail.com
Rana Prudveer
Mobile No:7416212077
Email:ranaprudveer@gmail.com
Shamanth Sathu
Mobile No:9550675255
Email:shamanthsathu7@gmail.com
LOGISTICS AND SECURITY
Prem Rathod
Mobile No:8985138772
Email:logistics@springspree.org
Naveen Muvva
Mobile No:9912977445
Email:muvva.naveen@gmail.com
Mukesh Chandra
Mobile No:9949881171
Email:gmc.chandra@gmail.com
HOSPITALITY AND TRANSPORTATION
Vineel Aruri
Mobile No:9642211645
Email:aruri.vineel@yahoo.com
M Sesha Sai
Mobile No:9000233185
Email:shankardadambbs305@gmail.com
TREASURY AND PRIZES
Nikhil Satelli
Mobile No:9652570338
Email:nikhil.satelli@gmail.com
Divya Bavu
Mobile No:7569413624
Email:divya.bavu07@gmail.com
PROSHOWS
Rajeev Gupta
Mobile No:7893665523
Email:shows.spree14@gmail.com
DECORATION
M Shree Ganesh
Mobile No:9000766639
Email:decoration@springspree.org
DESIGN
Md Masroor Hasan
Mobile No:7207880645
Email: masroor9228@gmail.com
WEB DEVELOPMENT
Vamsheedar Reddy
Mobile No:9494251080
Email: vam54ee@gmail.com
48